Enjoy FREE delivery on orders >$59!
  • 0
  • 0
 

Nekojam Reviews

5 years in, we continue to pride ourselves as the pet store for better pet parents. Our team of pet lovers would like to thank all our customers who have take time off their busy schedules to share their experience shopping with us – Some old, some new. Great feedback means we’re doing something right. Poor feedback means we have a long way to go. We appreciate every honest word and we continue to pledge ourselves towards being the most reliable online pet store in Singapore.

Low Hong Ling
Low Hong Ling
2019-07-04T15:16:15+0000
Once again, I am impressed by the Customer Service and quick response of the entire Team. I am running out of Aixia wet food which Mama really likes. Maru, as usual, helpful and quickly helped me to check the stock availability so that I can place the correct quantity. I was surprised that my payment was verified super fast and before I know, I was informed that the items will be delivered the next day. Stock is very fresh - expire in 2022. Besides Maru, special thanks to Mochi too.read more
Ruth Yee
Ruth Yee
2019-05-24T08:55:22+0000
Ordering at nekojam is rather easy. Although I had an upleaseant experience on my first order. The team really did their best to go out their way to ensure my order process goes smoothly. Thank you for going out your way for my 2nd order.read more
Crab Fish
Crab Fish
2019-01-11T09:51:38+0000
Order a cat condo and it came assembled and wrapped. Didn't expect the extra assembly service! Also, delivery was very quick and I received up to date notifications on my item.Also, called in to enquire on a OOS item and they got back to me within the day. Great job nekojam!read more
Angie Ng 위원
Angie Ng 위원
2018-11-27T02:29:09+0000
I placed an order on Friday night and I got the items instantly on Monday! Price is lower than PLC and plus point for the free delivery above a certain amount. Will recommend to anyone who wants to get treats and comfys for their furry pals!read more
YaNi SaPutra
YaNi SaPutra
2018-10-16T03:25:02+0000
1st time ordering and very happy with the efficient service and fast delivery. We found Nekojam thru an online search for UniCharm Cat Litter and definitely my go to place for cat litter. They also have a wide variety of other products that are not easily available in other stores.They have gained another loyal customer in Me.read more
June Tan
June Tan
2018-09-25T10:28:06+0000
Just placed order on Thursday, 20 July 2017. Hope delivery will go smoothly. Will update once received everything in good order.xxxxxxxxxxxUpdate. Received everything on 25 July 2017.Nekojam had been kindly accommodating towards delivery matter. Will continue to patronize. But must remember to place order one week in advance.read more
Xin Yan
Xin Yan
2018-09-18T02:00:14+0000
Excellent customer service. There was a problem with my order through no fault of Nekojam and their service recovery was impressively fast. Highly recommend if you are looking to shop with a peace of mind.read more
Joanne Yip
Joanne Yip
2018-08-30T02:25:29+0000
Great customer service, responsive, friendly and very prompt in addressing our query. We received our order quite quickly after placing it, and the delivery guy arrived at the indicated time (which they don't necessarily always do). Nekojam has our vote for a reliable online shopping experience!read more
Claudine Lim
Claudine Lim
2018-08-17T03:20:26+0000
The staffs at Nekojam is very friendly and helpful with all my queries and will always try their best to fulfill my request. One of my last orders with them was the Raw Kanga for my cat, as I needed it pretty urgently, I decided to give them a call on the day I placed my order, to my surprise, they managed to make a delivery on the same day even though they highlighted that they can only try their best to make the delivery asap but there wasn't any promise that they will do a same day delivery. That certainly made our day and you definitely got a happy customer cum happy cat at the end of the day. Well done! 💕🐈read more
Rajkot Tan
Rajkot Tan
2018-07-31T17:00:34+0000
Customer service is key and their response truly shows that they value their customers. Mistakes happen and i am thankful they owned up to it. Ordered 3 items and only 2 were delivered. Furthermore, i had to constantly check in to get an update of when my items would ship and only when i reached out was when i was told the items will be delivered that same day (this was day 4 btw). Upon delivery, after signing the DO, i realised only 2 items were delivered. I reached out to Dion who responded while fairly responsive, what put me off was the statement "if the item is indeed proven missing". As a customer, i did not receive the item, how the hand off between their warehouse and driver should not be a burden to the customer. I was initially told when they have ascertained it is missing , a replacement order would be sent - thankfully the item came. Overall not a very pleasant experience too many follow ups , tried my best to be as accommodative but the response just put me off. You should relook at how you respond to your customers.read more
Jia Jia
Jia Jia
2018-07-27T09:29:08+0000
My go-to place for cat litter! Delivery is always quite prompt. Wished that the delivery could be cheaper for items that do not hit the minimum spending though, as I buy items here on a regular basis. Also, hope to see greater rebates/discounts for members!read more
Matt Tan
Matt Tan
2018-07-27T07:12:27+0000
First time ordering from Nekojam with great experience, wide range of products and having loyalty program too. Delivery was quick and online chat function is convenient to find out your order status as well as clarification on your orders.read more
Carol Chua
Carol Chua
2018-06-18T14:14:28+0000
First time ordering from Nekojam and im very happy with the service. I ordered raw pet cubes for my dog and it’s cheaper than ordering from petcubes itself. Delivery is very fast and my raw food arrive still frozen �. I will definitely order my dog’s food here next timeread more
Emilia Kamaludin
Emilia Kamaludin
2018-05-05T15:19:46+0000
Compared ur items to 3 other online pet store. Don’t have all items I want at the price I want for my cats. The only thing great is that u guys deliver to our doorstep when we purchase above $39 of products. That’s fantastic. Hope u don’t change that please.read more
Bashirah Mohd Salleh
Bashirah Mohd Salleh
2018-04-23T02:28:56+0000
Nekojam is an amazing pet shop! My kitty Bella has been having many allergy-related issues. Nekojam has been giving me awesome food advices through their chats and emails and it has been super useful for a worrying pet momma like me. Maru is so patient and really sources out as much info as possible for me and answers all of my questions with utmost patience. Their services go beyond just selling pet stuff and I am going to be loyal customer to Nekojam for many years to come just like how I am a loyal customer to Nekoya, their kitty boarding place. Excellent service and dedication! Nekojam's delivery is on-point, ordering system is seamless. There is just nothing negative at all.read more
Nur Elaishea
Nur Elaishea
2018-04-02T02:35:29+0000
Kudos to Shawn for all the services rendered. As retailers service recovery is just as important, to prolong a business partnership between retailer and customer.I came to Shawn with an issue, he acted on it fast and was very professional and also our exchange of words were pleasant all throughout. I didn’t wait long before a replacement was expedited for a delivery, I received it in a week. Thank you Shawn and thank you Nekojam. My little monsters and I appreciate all the help.read more
Lijun Chen
Lijun Chen
2018-02-09T09:35:40+0000
found Nekojam while searching for the raw diet i wanted to purchase.. while browsing through the site.. the message chat immediately have someone letting you know that you are browsing their site.. and asking you if you need help and if ever.. feel free to ask question..so since it was my first time.. i needed the help from the staff.. and staff's name was Maru.. super excellent service.. guided me through every single question that i have.. and patiently explaining to me what's the difference between the raw diet that i wanted to purchase..after the purchased was done.. i received a message from another staff telling me that the order had been made.. but one of the order that i purchased was out of stock and ask if i wanted a refund and they will process immediately.. i requested for an exchange in item and she gladly proceed with the order of new request.. and it was super amazing.. the same day she ordered the same day the items arrived at their warehouse.. and a delivery was supposed to be scheduled but because the timing was a bit inconvenient at that time for me.. so i specially requested for a more specific timing for items to be delivered.. the staff who was liaising with me did not blantly reject my request.. explained to me that despatch drivers plot their own delivery.. so she might not have control over when the driver will deliver the items.. but she can leave a note for driver and it's up to the driver if the driver can do to help.. totally understand that.. she even asked me if it's okay ti leave the items with my neighbor because they do have pawrent requesting that as well.. and i enquire if the items can be left outside for 1-2 hours and her suggestion was not recommended fearing that the items being left outside for that long will not be in the optimal state..so i then check with her if i can collect the items myself.. the staff told me that my new request the stock had not arrived at their warehouse yet.. and i'm fine with just collecting with the orders that had arrived earlier.. and to my shock.. the staff actually asked me so should they proceed to deliver that other pack of order when it had arrived.. i told the staff it's not necessary to waste manpower just to deliver one pack of food.. when the order arrived just let me know and i'll make another trip to collect another day.. staff Thank me for that and say they'll try and see if supplier can deliver the remaining item before i arrived.. and even ask me for a timing that i will be arriving so that she can collect the items and pass them to me without leaving them out for long..i was even more amazed when i arrived that all my items are available for collection.. isn't that awesome..?? she helped me to save another trip down to their warehouse for that other pack..after the collection.. i was all ready to feed my precious their new raw diet.. but i encountered a problem which is the calculation of the freeze dried diet.. then Maru came to the rescue again.. as usual.. she guided me through with the steps to calculate and advise that i go slow because the sudden decreased in food can be dangerous.. so best is to go slow and slowly allowing my precious to reduce their weight to the ideal weight for them..and because i had forgotten to take a snapshot of our conversation regarding the calculation.. i went back to Nekojam's site and ask if Maru can provide me with the calculation again.. Maru actually told she might have a record of our previous conversation and immediately Maru is able to copy and paste the calculation to me..this is so far the best online food purchase company that i had encountered.. their service rendered up to date is really awesome.. they really live up to the name of Service From The Heart.. i'm going to make new orders for my precious soon.. looking forward to their excellent service again.. c",)** ps: i just recommended their site to my colleague this morning.. c",)read more
Jessica Yeo
Jessica Yeo
2018-02-06T02:54:37+0000
Prompt and friendly service from staff (love the cute pop-up help message), user-friendly website and good deals! More pleasant experience provided than the websites of other local pet shops. Bought quite a few cans of food and they arrived shortly with prior notice on email and SMS � and don't need to spend much for free delivery. Will order again, thanks Nekojam!read more
Samantha Heng
Samantha Heng
2018-02-05T09:29:16+0000
We found Nekojam through an online search for online stores that could deliver pet food in Singapore back in 2016, and have never looked back since! Through our busy schedules, it helps that their delivery service is efficient and reliable. A message will be sent on the day of delivery, they also give you an option to leave your item in a discreet location if you are not home to receive it. A photo is then sent as proof of the delivery. Their product catalogue has also grown and it's been great having so many different brands and options to choose from, rather than at the usual brick and motor stores. Their site is easy to navigate and it also helps that they list down the ingredients on the packaging under their description bar too. Love it! 🙂read more
Tessa Ee
Tessa Ee
2018-02-05T08:07:25+0000
I am very pleased to find that Nekojam has always delivered as promised and even gone the extra mile! There were a few times when I forgot to add something to my order or had to change my delivery timing urgently... Their customer service officers has always been understanding and efficient. :)I also recommend their Help Chat on their website to anyone who has any doubts! As a new pet parent, their team was very helpful and knowledgeable in recommending me products that I was looking for my newly adopted kitty. Having followed Nekojam's growth for some time, it is apparent that their team puts in a great amount of care and effort into choosing ethically-sourced, great quality pet products for a good price. Gambatte, Nekojam! 🙂read more
Zaiphizat Putra
Zaiphizat Putra
2017-11-17T11:23:46+0000
I've ordered from Nekojam a few times now. So far they have not disappointed me and explained to me why some orders may not come on time. Sometimes, they also tried their very best to put my urgent requests together within hours and inform me when they have arrived. Thank you Nekojam!read more
Nicole Tan
Nicole Tan
2017-11-17T08:58:49+0000
This is my first time ordering from Nekojam after seeing a lot of good things about them on weliveinaflat, and here are some things I love about them1. Free delivery above $39 which is a fair amount, and on top of that if you have bulkier items (such as cat litter), delivery charge is only $10!2. An item that was out of stock was very promptly made known to me, with relevant options. A difference in price was also quickly refunded. Basically they’re very efficient! And the delivery time was not one bit delayed by this.3. The package came in a reused box of one of their other products! Not sure if this applies to all other orders but I love how they reuse boxes; very environmentally friendly!In all, this was a great experience, definitely recommending to friends and family. Thanks Nekojam!read more
Lee Miao Xuan
Lee Miao Xuan
2017-10-17T09:25:09+0000
Never fail to deliver on time. Always expedite the delivery if needed or urgent. Staff are contactable and friendly, able to provide me with the right product knowledge. If there are any ongoing promotions, it's always the best deal! Love it!read more
Melissa Ng
Melissa Ng
2017-07-14T01:10:17+0000
Been ordering from Nekojam for more than a year now and I've had no issues with them. Always great customer service from them when they follow up on my orders, and delivery is always prompt! Prices are great too!read more
Richard Harris
Richard Harris
2017-07-09T09:03:16+0000
I believe Nekojam outsourced the delivery because it's more manageable and less costly. However, the time from order to receipt of product has lengthened considerably.I used to receive the product in approximately 2-3 days (after I order) in the past. It takes about 4 days now and that is a 100% increase in the worst case scenario. I have no problem with the delivery service so far but it will be perfect if they can get back to the turnaround they used to provide.read more
Cat Fong
Cat Fong
2017-05-17T10:46:24+0000
Awesome service. Msg to inform me day after my order that the pee pad I ordered didn't have the scent I wanted and offered me an alternative. Delivered next day Sms me prior so that I can make sure my helper is home to receive the items. Will definitely be making orders regularly with them.read more
Charissa Kwok
Charissa Kwok
2017-04-21T08:35:23+0000
Extraordinary service and follow-up on OOS items, even Whatsapping me to propose alternatives! Great job by Debrah, Noren and team. I especially love how helpful Maru is 🙂 And even when Maru isnt online to chat with me regarding pre-sales queries, someone always follows up within the next biz day. Customer service makes all the difference, so keep it up guys!read more
Anisa Moon
Anisa Moon
2017-04-13T20:31:24+0000
Ordered for the first time (clumping litter and treats) and my sons (2 rescued stray kitties) are enjoying everything so far. Having the time of their lives doing their first and second businesses in the new scented litter, they seem to revel in the fact that their stinky stuff smells fragrant now hahaha. Treats obviously go down a treat, pun fully intended. Service was awesome, my initial selection of treats was out of stock so I was contacted by Noren regarding this hiccup. Quickly got a replacement for it and got a refund within the next 5 working days. Order came within 2 days if I recall, extremely efficient! The price points are awesome too! Will definitely purchase from Nekojam again when my sons' need a litter replenishment or extra treats. 🙂read more
Shirlene Teo
Shirlene Teo
2017-03-23T09:09:19+0000
Impeccable service! 2 of my cats are having stress induced diarrhea so i had to get some probiotics urgently. I asked via their online chat when is the earliest delivery to my area but after completing the order, I MIA'ed for a while because I was struggling with my paypal account, Nekojam took the initiative to whatapps me if i needed help as they want to try squeeze my order for the same day which is in a couple of hours time. Thank you!read more
Fiona FluffyFoxy Ling
Fiona FluffyFoxy Ling
2017-02-28T05:15:22+0000
Nekojam has awesome customer service, fast delivery and awesome recommendations! Shoutout to Noren and Nurin for helping me with my recommendations and orders all the time. They helped us with my picky dog when she was not feeling well. In some way, I felt that they saved her life! Thank You Nekojam! <3read more
Nur Intan Abdullah
Nur Intan Abdullah
2017-02-17T05:06:19+0000
Was looking for Peewee litter system that big enough for our 2 babies. Nekojam price is affordable. Been coming back for the peewee litter. Our Friend told that the brand of cat food they usually purchase is cheaper. Just wish ours are too. However I am still happy with the items we bought 🙂 Oh the Administrators are very friendly 🙂 zillion thumbs upread more
Jeremy Lim
Jeremy Lim
2017-01-27T00:21:20+0000
Totally deserve more than 5stars! Been using nekojam for my monthly pet supplies. Staff are responsive, polite and verh very helpful! Once i needed a delivery that is out of their delivery schedule, Sara responded quickly and listened to my concerns. They even squeezed in to deliver on the same day! Delivery staffs are courteous as well. Will always be my number 1 choice for my pet supplies. Thanks Jeremy, Deborah and team!!!! I LOVE NEKOJAM!read more
Christine Loke
Christine Loke
2017-01-26T12:57:18+0000
Been ordering Twinkle's food through Nekojam. Very reliable service, staff are also very helpful. One time the they had delivered the wrong dog food and I text them immediately and they responded within 15mins and arrangements were made to deliver the right one the next day! Also they will text you before they start their delivery and the delivery guy will call in advance if you request for it when ordering. So definitely one of the best online store!read more
Tricia Leo
Tricia Leo
2017-01-26T08:40:03+0000
Service is excellent! My orders are always met with friendly and prompt responses. Delivery is super fast, which is something I appreciate. The only thing is that there are a few brands of kitty stuff that my cats use that Nekojam doesn't carry. I would totally order everything from Nekojam if they carried them and drop the other pet shop at once!!read more
Petrina Nana Nana
Petrina Nana Nana
2017-01-24T08:29:20+0000
Highly recommend NekoJam as your go to online store for you furry babies ! It's my first time shopping online and and the staffs were warm and VERY helpful ! 10/10 for their customer service . My package was delivered in 2 days ! Bumped into the delivery guy on way back home in the lift . He was friendly and helpful as well ! Conclusion : L I T :^)read more
Zhi Xing Wong
Zhi Xing Wong
2017-01-18T20:20:20+0000
It's my first time dealing with Nekojam and it was a great experience! Placed my order on Monday evening and received a whatsapp message on Tuesday to inform me about the delivery on the same day. Great job!read more
郭思伶
郭思伶
2016-12-16T05:09:12+0000
Second time ordering items from Nekojam. They have a wide variety of items and price is fairly reasonable with speedy delivery too. Most importantly, instructions given were followed. I managed to find my favorite slicker brush at nekojam too. Grooming used to be struggle until i found this brush!read more
Rachel Koh Shi Yi
Rachel Koh Shi Yi
2016-12-16T04:37:15+0000
i've ordered from Nekojam multiple times & as far as i remember, delivery has always been very prompt (usually next day or so) & i've always had friendly & efficient notifications about my order status! saves a lot of time & effort for me when i always have a fuss-free transaction!read more
Angela Lau
Angela Lau
2016-12-14T13:20:43+0000
Nekojam is what every startup pet store should aspire to be. Ordering online is a breeze. What I love most is the service. They're responsive via whatsapp and online chat to answer questions. I've never had a single problem with delivery at all and I've been a happy customer since May 2016. I will highly recommend nekojam to anyone!read more
Lucki Goh
Lucki Goh
2016-11-24T13:13:13+0000
Have been ordering from Nekojam many manh times. Deliveries were prompt and will always recieve sms before delivery was being sent out. Thanks Noren and other staffs from Nekojam! There was once, i need an urgent order and i managed to get it by the next day! �read more
Shona Ho-Ang
Shona Ho-Ang
2016-11-18T00:09:57+0000
Was shopping around for Pee Wee cat litter system on a recommendation. Found Nekojam having the cheapest price for the litter tray and litter.Ordered it on Wednesday Morning. Received a call from the staff of Nekojam and was advised that they were trying to get stock for me. Not long after, i received a whatsapp to arrange for delivery on the same day! How fast! I was not able to reach home ealy though, so i ask if it can be delivered on Thurday, anf the staff replied that there is no delivery on Thursday to my area. So i make a mental note on their delivery timing for my use in future!Well, as consumers, it is also our duties to understand their operations and we plan our purchase accordingly. Some owners behaviour and attitude are just too eye-rolling. Keep up the good work! Will definitely order from them again!read more
Wong Woan Ling
Wong Woan Ling
2016-11-11T10:21:55+0000
Ordered a box of Timothy hay of small pet select and Hamster food on Tuesday and received on Thursday of the same week. Items are fresh upon inspection. This was my first time ordering, will order more in very near future. Keep up the good work Nekojam!read more
Peter Seet
Peter Seet
2016-11-02T16:39:16+0000
I used to work with Nekojam on their deliveries and ordered some pet's stuff from them. No matter what I have ordered, they will explain to me how to use it and if they don't have the item, they will try to get for me. That's Y I'll give them a 5☆ rating. �����read more
Suziana Selamat
Suziana Selamat
2016-09-18T01:17:39+0000
My 3rd time ordering from Nekojam and have never been disappointed with their service.. great, affordable pricing and website is easy to navigate around. What I love is the efficient delivery and timing is very suitable for me as I am only home in the evening. Am definitely not getting my cat supplies elsewhere!read more
Andrew Gohpl
Andrew Gohpl
2016-05-06T06:31:39+0000
One of the countless orders I have made from Nekojam and every order was handled with the same good service and priority. There is no need for me to ask about the status of my order because there will be a message sent as soon as the next working day reminding you that they will deliver your order. Delivery guys were also great and never failed to drop a message when there is no one at home, compared to other companies simply leaving it at your doorstep without notifying you. Seems like Nekojam is more worried than us about our pets not getting their food or stuff on time! Time for more pet shopping!read more
Danielle Tham
Danielle Tham
2016-03-31T17:32:35+0000
First time ordering from them although it was a bad timing due to the Pet Expo. Delivery took a while as most suppliers are still closed after the Pet Expo. But the service Nekojam provided was incredibly good for a online store. I was updated constantly through Whatsapp on the status of my items and the staff apologises for the late delivery. I was also being informed that when the delivery will take place so i can arrange for someone to be home to receive the delivery. I think Nekojam did a great job for my first experience purchasing with them and I will definitely go to them again! Great job to the team!read more
Jessica Tan
Jessica Tan
2016-03-18T18:18:21+0000
First time ordering today at 11am and received my items at 6:30pm! My cats are having mites issues so it was crucial that I had my delivery made fast and I'm thankful that it was super prompt! At least the pet parent can have less worries and get down to treatment! I was informed throughout my order and everything was done efficiently. I love the navigation of the website, the colours and photos are vibrant and cheerful as well as clear and systematic. It was smooth using the website, prices are REALLY affordable especially since the products and brands are of good quality and reputation. It's worth every cent! I love the information provided, the fonts were big and clear and everything was structured to make navigation a breeze. I would like to compliment the delivery guy as well. He was the most polite and friendly delivery guy I have ever met! He asked about my cats and showed concern and was really friendly. The packaging was also all intact and neat. Overall a great shopping experience and I would definitely buy from Nekojam again. 🙂read more
Muhammad Fawaz
Muhammad Fawaz
2016-02-05T12:13:31+0000
I've ordered from Nekojam several times now. What's good:- Website is easy to navigate, has a clean layout, is aesthetically pleasing and has all the product information you'd need before making an order - Their delivery update system is excellent - Their delivery staff are excellent - Their products are competitively priced and they have a good variety Not so good:- Being kind and patient, their staff waste some valuable time handling impatient and unreasonable customers. Grrr.....I love you Nekojam and my cat probably loves you too (I can't say for sure cos I don't speak cat )read more
Nadd Hajar
Nadd Hajar
2016-01-22T14:45:15+0000
It was my first time experience ordering for my cats' food supplies online. Was browsing thru NekoJam's website and indeed it was easy and fuss free. Both my cats have so much love for Schesir wet food products and I was super thrilled to know that they are available and are in stocks at Nekojam. This is because the usual seller that I have always been buying from states that Schesir wet food products are out of stock in their shop. Hence I have to find other alternatives and is really glad that it is conveniently available at Nekojam. My first purchase with them was Schesir wet food products 1 and half carton, Daily delight wet food products half a carton including their kibbles (Taste of the wild) and shampoo. With regard to shampoo, I was also able to personal chat with the person in charge to seek advice for which cat shampoo should I purchase and try it on to my cats to replace the current one. Nekojam is able to share and recommend me DermCare Aloveen Oatmeal shampoo as it is mild on skill with no chemicals and is suitable for cats with normal and sensitive skin. I seek feedback to NekoJam that I am intending to buy Tom and Pus scented cat litter (Apple) but did not find it at their website. NekoJam actually replied that their suppliers have this and will upload it in the website for me to purchase them for my next shopping experience with NekoJam. I am truly satisfied with their service and thanks to NekoJam for going thru the extra mile to serve my requests and needs for my furbabies! Not to forget the delivery was done an hour earlier than the estimated time.read more
Christopher von Mitschke-Collande
Christopher von Mitschke-Collande
2016-01-21T04:56:16+0000
The team seems very responsive and the delivery was on time. The correspondence via Whatsapp was very convenient. There was one issue with an item - no fault of Nekojam - and they resolved this nicely. Will shop again there.read more
Kirsten Han
Kirsten Han
2016-01-20T07:43:33+0000
I don't drive and don't always have time to drop by pet stores so ordering in bulk and getting them delivered generally makes the most sense. Ordering stuff from Nekojam is very easy (and satisfies my crazy cat mum tendencies as I get to browse through a wide range of products) and delivery is a breeze because I know when to expect them and to arrange my schedule accordingly.read more
Felicia Wan
Felicia Wan
2015-10-28T12:18:21+0000
Great first time shopping experience with Nekojam! Awesome job by Debrah and Noren who have been so patiently advising this first time cat parent 🙂 super quick response time and good efforts to keep updated on the delivery timings. Been back to order twice more and many more to come 🙂read more
Charlene Sim-Lim
Charlene Sim-Lim
2015-10-23T10:58:24+0000
I have been shopping on Nekojam for awhile on the recommendation of my brother, and there are reasons why I continued on. Firstly, I like that the owner, Deb, is a very honest lady, she once recommended a cheaper shampoo over another that I originally ordered. Secondly, service is efficient. Thirdly, prices are generally lower than outside. Lastly, the variety is amazing!!!! Perhaps the only suggestion I have for the site is to offer payment via credit cards (not PayPal) instead of bank transfers, cos it's more convenient for shoppers.read more
Benedict Cho Yan Rong
Benedict Cho Yan Rong
2015-10-01T06:33:31+0000
Fast response, good quality item. Free delivery after a minimum order. All we need to do is pay and wait at home for items to be delivery :)! Delivery man was friendly and kind as well 🙂 on time for delivery as well! 🙂 thank you NEkojam!read more
Steph Xiaoyanz
Steph Xiaoyanz
2015-09-29T16:40:39+0000
My first time shopping online for pet supplies and it was a wonderful experience! Competitive prices, prompt delivery, also very helpful and great customer service! They were very patient with my questions and replied very quickly every time. Thank you so much!read more
Rita Sarjoh
Rita Sarjoh
2015-09-17T06:29:55+0000
I was in desperate need of TOTW kibbles, and they managed to deliver it on the day itself. Very efficient and reliable. Maru is great too, prompt in answering my queries online. Prices are competitive. Please bring in more products..read more
Rachelle Goh
Rachelle Goh
2015-09-09T12:26:26+0000
Prompt delivery and reliable! You have been a great and wonderful help, and now I no longer have to carry big and heavy items home . Keep up the great work, and I hope to see more interactive toys, cos they are simply amazing!! Minnie is a happy gal now and I'm a happy pet mom! Thank you Nekojam!read more
Tan Jia En
Tan Jia En
2015-09-03T12:13:38+0000
First time I've purchased from Nekojam, and I'm really impressed by the speedy delivery and response time 🙂 Glad I found an online pet store with competitive prices and a wide variety of pet food! Helps that the products are categorized under useful tags too ^^read more
Diana Van Oers
Diana Van Oers
2015-08-20T02:22:45+0000
Prices are a lot lower than most of the pet shops in town! It's soo easy just ordering online..no dragging heavy bags of kibble home. Superfriendly staf, and deliveries are always on time. Nekojam really goes the extra mile for it's customers! Thanks Debrah and Jeremy... keep growing!read more
Daze HuaNg
Daze HuaNg
2015-08-19T10:28:07+0000
Thank you Nekojam! It was never wrong for my first time purchased with you guys. With fast replied enquiries and follow up from friendly staff. Also met my request on delivery date. Lastly it came with a free canned food for my furkid. Well done & thumps up!read more
Tricia Lin
Tricia Lin
2015-08-19T10:16:00+0000
Staff are very helpful and nekojam offers a great variety of pet supplies. Though i still enjoy my little trips with yuzu (le furkid) to the petmart, but this is a great substitution during busy working period.read more
Hannah Hong
Hannah Hong
2014-12-29T16:21:12+0000
Very reasonable priced items!! The orders were processed really fast and having free delivery for purchases over $49 makes NekoJam one of the lowest in town.. I need not fret over not meeting the minimum amount for free delivery.. The owners of NekoJam are really friendly and knowledgeable.. I'll definitely make this webstore my to-go place for my furkids food in the future... I'd give 100 stars if i could.. but the maximum is 5.. KUDOS to Nekojam for making my purchasing experience an awesome one!read more
Ya Min
Ya Min
2014-11-28T11:33:29+0000
The website is really user friendly and their service is excellent! Debrah is also really helpful, friendly and patient in replying to my queries the first time I ordered. Ordering from Nekojam is a fuss-free experience and delivery is also prompt and efficient. Furthermore, there was some difficulties from the supplier in securing stock for the specific type of dry dog food that my dog eats after I've made an order recently and Noren contacted me immediately to inform me about it and they processed the refund very quickly. When the stock was finally available, they had very kindly offered to hold stock for us so that future orders will not be affected. They really do go out of their way to provide the best products and service to us. Overall, I've had really good experiences ordering from Nekojam and will definitely order from them again!read more
Romanc Mingli
Romanc Mingli
2014-11-11T13:47:44+0000
1) Super excellent customer service!! Very nice experience with Debrah who is very helpful.2) Price competitive + with Paw Perks! 3) Free delivery for orders over $49 (lowest i've seen thus far) great for people who don't order a lot like me as we only have 1 pet.Good job Nekojam, thanks for saving me from making trips to P***pet... 😀read more
Nazreen Batcha Sahib
Nazreen Batcha Sahib
2014-11-07T05:46:16+0000
I had a wonderful service at Nekojam. Debrah and Jeremy had given me a great service for my recent order despite a last minute arrangement. Their professionalism and patient is greatly appreciated. Very impressive on the time and effort they have sacrificed for me to enjoy a pleasant transaction. Thank you once again guys !! - Bramsharead more
Nancy Bernadette Wong
Nancy Bernadette Wong
2014-10-24T14:28:46+0000
Excellent excellent! 🙂 very friendly and superb service. I am so sorry that I kept changing my delivery date but you guys are so nice and personally delivered the food to me so that my feline babies will not go hungry. Thank you 🙂read more
Jeff Hue
Jeff Hue
2014-09-29T04:12:55+0000
Ordered my dog's food from nekojam and it came 2 days later. Delivery time was all communicated well with the delivery crew and everything went smoothly. Very impressed with the extremely prompt and quick service and fast response. Thanks Nekojam!read more
Regina Chen
Regina Chen
2014-08-18T06:41:55+0000
Best online shopping experience I ever had! Debrah was online to give instant assistance when I had questions. She gave recommendations on what toys I could get and even took the extra step to call the supplier to clarify my queries. Awesome customer service! Only need to spend $49 to qualify for free delivery, definitely the cheapest in town!read more
Sharyl Petrova
Sharyl Petrova
2014-07-25T07:13:24+0000
Amazingly convenient. Nekojam offers such a wide range of products, it's practically an one stop shop for any pet owners. Hotline staffs are pleasantly friendly and knowledgeable as well. Well done Nekojam!read more
Nir Selamat
Nir Selamat
2014-07-25T03:29:56+0000
Efficient and personal service from Nekojam. Besides offering the lowest minimum order for free shipping, their prices for Revolution is also the cheapest compared to other online & retail stores. Although the delivery was not at the scheduled time, it was still fast enough for me (I think that's more to do with the delivery guy/company). Debrah also included some samples for my kitties. Thumbs up for great service and prices!read more
Lynn Koh
Lynn Koh
2014-07-14T15:45:03+0000
It was a great shopping experience at nekojam! The service was very fast and good! The email/whatsapp response was fast and the contents communicated were very clear and direct. Payment was also easy with ibanking as 1 of the payment terms. Arrangement of delivery was done within a few days which is very good! Prices were reasonable too! I will shop again at nekojam! ♡read more
Sylvia Ang
Sylvia Ang
2014-07-11T14:21:32+0000
prices are very competitive though product range is not super wide & has the lowest minimum delivery charge so far... lucky to have found them~ hehe... delivery is very fast & debrah provided a few packets of dry food kibbles sample as well... will buy from them again if required...read more
Lydia Lok
Lydia Lok
2014-07-11T08:07:55+0000
I ordered some toys and treats for my 3 mth old puppy. Even though there were some items that were out of stock, Debrah from Nekojam was very prompt in helping me find suitable replacements for my puppy. The team was also very helpful in suggesting samples for my puppy's aching gum (she's teething) and provided regular updates on my delivery progress. My puppy was very excited when she received her toys. Thanks! Will definitely shop at Nekojam!read more
Diana Lee
Diana Lee
2014-05-22T05:43:29+0000
Hi Nekojam. I am very pleased with your products, and excellent service. I have a little problem with ordering and payment the other time. My order was not captured. Debrah has to search her bank transfer to create my order again. Could be problem at my side. Hope everything is on track 🙂read more
Sylvie Kwok
Sylvie Kwok
2014-05-22T02:26:09+0000
Consistently fantastic service and great prices from Nekojam. The personal touch is a plus! They always go the distance to help me and as a first-time pet owner, I have learnt a lot and truly appreciate their dedication. Their love and care towards our furry friends is clear as day and to me, that is what sets them far above chain pet stores all over the country.read more
Louisham Osman
Louisham Osman
2014-05-21T13:12:11+0000
The friendly folks at Nekojam are great to buy from and will go out of their way with their friendly next door approach and awesome service! Ordering is fuss free, easy, safe and not to mention convenient! There's a reason why I always go back to them because they're flexible like my cats.read more

Need More Reviews?

Want to find more about shopping at Nekojam? Why not check out our latest reviews on Google Business account or Facebook Business reviews? All our reviews are written by our genuine customers that have had a great time shopping for their pet foods online with us! If you’ve also enjoyed shopping at Nekojam, why not help us by leaving a review on either platforms so that others can know about us as well. Thanks in advance!

Have a question about shopping with Nekojam? Why not contact us via our live chat, email or you can even call us at +65 6288 3636 We also have an online FAQ page where you can help yourself to our frequently asked questions.